types of cbos in kenya

1 min read

Types of Community-based organisations cbos in kenya .

SHG = self help group

FMG = farmers group

SCS = social or cultural group

WMG = women's group

CSA = credit and savings group

YTG = youth group

CHW = community health workers

DHC = dispensary or health centre committee

TBA = traditional birth attendant

OTH = other

cbo bylaws kenya pdf
challenges facing cbos in kenya
minimum number of members in a cbo in kenya = 6 members
role of community based organizations in kenya

successful cbos in kenya
community-based organization pdf
cbo constitution
community-based organization structure

Total Execution Time content: 0.00015720129013062 Mins Total Execution Time social : 0.0001 Mins

Read Next

Total Execution Time red next: 0.0000 Mins

Search Now