List Of Cabinet Secretaries In Kenya 2022 pdf

List of Cabinet Secretaries in Kenya 2022 - Ruto

The nominated Cabinet Secretaries are:-

  1. Prime Cabinet Secretary - Musalia Mudavadi
  2. CS Interior - Professor Kithure Kindiki
  3. Treasury - Njuguna Ndung'u
  4. Public Service and Gender- Aisha Jumwa
  5. Defence - Aden Duale
  6. Water, Sanitation & Irrigation - Alice Wahome
  7. Foreign and Diaspora Affairs - Alfred Mutua
  8. Trade, Investment and Industry - Moses Kuria
  9. East African Community - Rebecca Miano
  10. Transport - Onesmus Kipchumba Murkomen
  11. Environment - Roselinda Soipan Tuya
  12. Lands - Zachariah Mwangi Njeru
  13. Tourism - Peninah Malonza
  14. Agriculture - Mithika Linturi
  15. Education - Ezekiel Machogu
  16. Energy and Petroleum - Davis Chirchir
  17. Sports - Ababu Namwamba
  18. Cooperatives and MSMEs - Simon Chelugui
  19. Mining - Salim Mvurya
  20. Labour - Florence Bore
  21. Health - Susan Wafula
  22. 21. Communication - Eliud Owalo

The President has also appointed former National Assembly Speaker Justin Muturi as the Attorney General, Mercy Wanjau as Secretary to the Cabinet and Monica Juma as National Security adviser.

list of cabinet secretaries in kenya 2022

cabinet secretaries in kenya 2022 pdf

list of cabinet secretaries in kenya 2017

list of cabinet secretaries in kenya 2013

cabinet secretaries in kenya and their ministries

female cabinet secretaries in kenya 2022

list of interior ministers in kenya

who is the secretary in all cabinet meetings in kenya

List of Cabinet Secretaries in Kenya 2022

The following are the Cabinet Secretaries in Kenya that serve under President Uhuru Kenyatta in the Kenyan Government: 

  Cabinet Secretary Government Ministry
1 Prof. George Magoha Ministry of Education
2 Dr. Fred Matiang’i Ministry of Interior and Coordination of National Government
3 Eugine Wamalwa Ministry of Defense
4 Monica Juma Ministry of Energy
5 Rachael Omamo Ministry of Foreign Affairs
6 Margaret Kobia Ministry of Public Service and Gender Affairs
7 John Munyes Ministry of Petroleum and Mining
8 Keriako Tobiko Ministry of Environment and Forestry
9 Joseph Mucheru Ministry of ICT, Innovation and Youth Affairs
10 Mutahi Kagwe Ministry of Health
11 James Macharia Transport, Infrastructure, Housing, Urban Development & Public Works
12 Peter Munya Ministry of Agriculture
13 James Macharia Ministry of Transport and Infrastructure Development
14 Najib Balala Ministry of Tourism and Wildlife
15 Sicily Kariuki Ministry of Water, Sanitization, and Irrigation
17 Farida Karoney Ministry of Lands & Physical Planning
18 Adan Muhamed Ministry of East African Community & Regional Development
20 Amina Mohamed Ministry of Sports, Culture & Heritage
21 Simon Chelgui Ministry of Labor & Social Services
22 Ukur Yattani (Replaced Henry Rotich) Treasury and Planning
23 Charles Keter Ministry of Devolution and ASAL Areas
24 Betty Maina Trade and Industrialisation



Related Posts

Comments (0)

Leave a Comment

Type the above code here