List of all The Government Ministries in kenya- ministry of water kenya

Current Government Portfolios/Ministries

1. Ministry of Interior and Coordination of National Government 
Cabinet Secretary: Hon. Gen (Rtd)Joseph K Nkaissery
Principal Secretary: Eng. Karanja Kibicho(Interior))
Principal Secretary: Mr. Micah Powon(Correctional services)
Principal Secretary: Ms. Josepheta Mukobe (Special Programmes)

2. Ministry of Devolution and Planning
Cabinet Secretary: Hon. Mwangi Kiunjuri
Principal Secretary: Ms Mwanamaka Amani Mabruki (Devolution)
Principal Secretary: Mr. Saitoti Torome (Planning & Statistics)

3. Ministry of Finance & National Treasury
Cabinet Secretary: Hon. Henry Rotich
Principal Secretary: Dr. Kamau Thugge

4. Ministry of Defence
Cabinet Secretary: Hon. Amb. Raychelle Awour Omamo
Principal Secretary: Amb. Peter K. Kaberia

5. Ministry of Foreign Affairs & International Trade
Cabinet Secretary: Hon. Amb. Amina Mohammed see profile
Principal Secretary: Amb. Dr. Monica Kathina Juma (Foreign Affairs)
Principal Secretary: Dr Chris Kiptoo (International Trade)

6. Ministry of Education
Cabinet Secretary: Hon. Dr Fred Okengo Matiangi 
Principal Secretary: Dr. Belio Kipsang (Basic Education)
Principal Secretary: Prof. Colleta Akinyi Suda (Higher Education, Science and Technology)
Principal Secretary: Dr. Dinah Jerotich Mwinzi (Vocational & technical training)

7. Ministry of Health
Cabinet Secretary: Hon. Dr Cleopa Kilonzo Mailu 
Principal Secretary: Mr. Nicholas Muraguri

8. Ministry of Transport and Infrastructure
Cabinet Secretary: Hon. James Wainaina
Principal Secretary: Mr. Wilson Nyakera Irungu (Transport)
Principal Secretary: Mr. John Musonik (Infrastructure)

9. Ministry of Information, Communication and Technology
Cabinet Secretary: Hon. Joe Mucheru 
Principal Secretary: Mr. Victor Kyalo (ICT & Innovation)
Principal Secretary: Mr.Sammy Itemere (Broadcasting & Telecommunications)

10. Ministry of Environment, and Natural Resource
Cabinet Secretary: Hon. Prof. Judi W. Wakhungu 
Principal Secretary: Mr. Charles Sunkuli (Environment)
Principal Secretary: Dr Margaret Mwakima (Natural Resources)

11. Ministry of Land, Housing and Urban Development
Cabinet Secretary: Hon. Professor Jacob Kaimenyi 
Principal Secretary: Ms. Mariamu El Maawy (Lands)
Principal Secretary: Ms. Aidah Munano (Housing and Urban Planning)
Principal Secretary: Dr Paul Maringa Mwangi (Public Works)

12. Ministry of Sports, Culture and the Arts
Cabinet Secretary: Hon. Dr. Hassan Wario Arero 
Principal Secretary: Amb. Richard Ekai Titus (Sports Development)
Principal Secretary: Mr. Joe Okudo (Arts & Culture)
Principal Secretary:

13. Ministry of Labour & East Africa Affairs
Cabinet Secretary: Hon. Phylis J K Kandie
Principal Secretary: Dr. Khadijah Kassachon (Labour)
Principal Secretary: Ms. Betty Chemutai Maina(East Africa Community Integration )
Principal Secretary: Dr. Ali Noor Ismail (Cooperatives)
Principal Secretary: Ms. Susan Mochache (Social Security & Services)

14. Ministry of Energy and Petroleum
Cabinet Secretary: Hon. Charles Keter
Principal Secretary: Eng. Joseph Njoroge (Energy)
Principal Secretary: Andrew Kamau Nganga (Petroleum)

15. Ministry of Agriculture, Livestock and Fisheries
Cabinet Secretary: Hon. Willy Bett 
Principal Secretary: Mr. Richard Lesiyampe (Agriculture)
Principal Secretary: Mr. Micheni Ntiba (Fisheries) 
Principal Secretary: Dr Andrew K Tuimur (Livestock)
Principal Secretary: Ms.Nancy Karigithu (Maritime Commerce)

16. Ministry of Industrialization and Enterprise Development
Cabinet Secretary: Hon. Adan Abdulla, Mohamed 
Principal Secretary: Mr. Julius Korir

17. Ministry of Public Service, Youth & Gender Affairs 
Cabinet Secretary: Hon. Ms. Sicily Kanini Kariuki
Principal Secretary: Ms. Lilian Omollo (Youth & Public Service)
Principal Secretary: Zeinab W Hussein ( Gender Affairs)

18. Ministry of Tourism 
Cabinet Secretary: Hon. Najib Balala 
Principal Secretary: Ms. Fatuma Hersi

19. Ministry of Mining
Cabinet Secretary: Hon. Dan Kazungu 
Principal Secretary: Dr Mohammed Ibrahim Mahmud

20. Ministry of Water & Irrigation
Cabinet Secretary: Hon. Eugene Wamalwa
Principal Secretary: Fred Sigor (National Water Services)
Principal Secretary: Patrick Nduati Mwangi (Irrigation)

churches in nairobi  ministry of water kenya  functions of education cabinet secretary in kenya  ministry of education kenya jobs 2016  ministry of education kenya contacts  ministry of environment kenya  churches in kenya 



Related Posts

Comments (0)

Leave a Comment

Type the above code here

Search Now

Trending Now

  1. 2019 KCSE CANDIDATES first revision mpesa paybill 820201
  2. most Marketable TSC Subject Combination in kenya for Secondary School Teachers
  3. Kimende Primary school contacts and location
  4. TSC news - TSC to pay allowances before CBC training Teachers demand
  5. Top 12 Most Powerful Militaries


  1. Tsc County Jobs
  2. KCSE Results 2018 Online
  3. Helb Portal
  4. Drop Shipping
  5. KDF Recruitment and salary
  6. Online TSC Payslips
  7. loan apps in kenya
  8. MKU student portal
  9. curriculum vitae
  10. celebrities in kenya
  11. Teachers Service Commission Latest News
  12. insurance
  13. relationship
  14. EDUCATION NEWS in kenya
  15. Business
  16. erevision