1 min read

Between Monday, January 30, 2018 and Saturday, February 4, 2018 the Placement Service will send officers to the following universities and colleges to assist those who may need assistance on how to use the online application system:

  1. Placement Service Offices at ACK Garden House, 1st Ngong Avenue, Community, (near Ardhi House), Nairobi 
  2. Technical University of Mombasa – Mombasa
  3. Coast Institute of Technology – Voi
  4. Nyeri National Polytechnic – Nyeri
  5. Rift Valley Technical Training Institute – Eldoret
  6. Kabarak University – Nakuru Town Campus
  7. Masinde Muliro University of Science and Technology – Kakamega
  8. Kisii Polytechnic – Kisii
  9. Kisumu Polytechnic – Kisumu
  10. Alupe University College – Busia
  11. Kenya Methodist University – Meru
  12. Wote Technical Training Institute – Wote/Makueni
  13. Maasai Mara University – Narok
  14. Garissa University College – Garissa
  15. Nyandarua Institute of Science and Technology – Nyahururu
  16. Kitale Polytechnic – Kitale
  17. Kenya Water Institute (Kitui) – Manyenyoni Site, near Kitui School

Between February 6, 2018 and February 17, 2018, applicants may visit the Placement Service offices in Nairobi for assistance.

Enquiries may also be made by email to info@kuccps.ac.ke or through telephone numbers 0723954927 or 0734879662. 

Please note the application/revision dates carefully.


Total Execution Time content: 0.0002073327700297 Mins Total Execution Time social : 0.0000 Mins

Read Next

Total Execution Time red next: 0.0000 Mins

Search Now