KRA PIN numbers for Government Ministries pdf

Below is a list KRA PIN numbers for Government Ministries in kenya 

Ministry of Tourism & Wildlife kra pin P051142110X


Currently Kenya is composed of 21 ministries and several state departments and agencies:

Ministry of Tourism & WildlifeP051142110X
Ministry of Industrialization, Trade & Enterprise DevelopmentP051098580Z
Ministry of Mining and PetroleumP051436342C
Ministry of EnergyP051098583R
Ministry of Devolution and Arid and Semi-Arid Lands (ASALs)P051098588W
Ministry of DefenceP051098785V
Ministry of Interior & Coordination of National GovernmentP051098563N
Ministry of HealthP051098575R
Ministry of Foreign Affairs and International TradeP051098586U
Ministry of Lands and Physical PlanningP051098566Q
Ministry of Agriculture, Livestock and FisheriesP051098567R
Ministry of East Africa Community and Regional DevelopmentP051128292H
Ministry of Labour and Social ProtectionP051098389V
Ministry of Water, Sanitation and IrrigationP051098568S
Ministry of Environment and ForestryP051098572Z
Ministry of Information, Communication and Technology (ICT)P051161723I
Ministry of Education, Science and TechnologyP051098571N
Ministry of Sports, Culture and HeritageP051191243K
Ministry of Transport and Infrastructure DevelopmentP051098584S
The National TreasuryP051098578U
Ministry of Public Service and GenderTBU


Related Posts

Comments (0)

Leave a Comment

Type the above code here