First Revision Online Application Support new system

First Revision Online Application Support

Between Monday, January 30, 2017 and Saturday, February 4, 2017, the Placement Service will have officers in the following locations to provide a walkthrough for those who may need assistance navigating the online application system:

  1. Placement Service Offices at ACK Garden House, 1st Ngong Avenue, Community, (near Ardhi House), Nairobi 
  2. Technical University of Mombasa – Mombasa
  3. Coast Institute of Technology – Voi
  4. Nyeri National Polytechnic – Nyeri
  5. Rift Valley Technical Training Institute – Eldoret
  6. Kabarak University – Nakuru Town Campus
  7. Masinde Muliro University of Science and Technology – Kakamega
  8. Kisii Polytechnic – Kisii
  9. Kisumu Polytechnic – Kisumu
  10. Alupe University College – Busia
  11. Kenya Methodist University – Meru
  12. Wote Technical Training Institute – Wote/Makueni
  13. Maasai Mara University – Narok
  14. Garissa University College – Garissa
  15. Nyandarua Institute of Science and Technology – Nyahururu
  16. Kitale Polytechnic – Kitale
  17. Kenya Water Institute (Kitui) – Manyenyoni Site, near Kitui School


click here to login


Related Posts

Comments (0)

Leave a Comment

Type the above code here