KENYA MEDICAL TRAINING COLLEGE campuses contacts

Published on 10th Jan 2017

 

CAMPUS

PRINCIPAL

ADDRESS

LANDLINE

Campus Email

 

 

 

 

 

 

1

BOMET

SARAH C. KOECH

P.O.BOX 126, Longisa

0739-252-149

bomet@kmtc.ac.ke

 

 

 

 

 

 

2

BONDO

DOROTHY TSHOMBE

P.O.BOX 473-511, Bondo

0202584683

bondo@kmtc.ac.ke

 

 

 

 

 

 

3

BUNGOMA

ELIZABETH NEHONDO

P.O.BOX 126, Bungoma

0722 608 825

bungoma@kmtc.ac.ke

 

 

 

 

 

 

4

CHWELE

DANIEL WASIKE

P.O.BOX 112 -50202, Chwele

0722 499 437

chwele@kmtc.ac.ke

 

 

 

 

 

 

5

CHUKA

TOM OOGO

P.O.BOX , Chuka

0721 355 118

chuka@kmtc.ac.ke

 

 

 

 

 

 

5

ELDORET

DAVID T. YATOR

P.O.BOX 520, Eldoret

053-2061353

eldoret@kmtc.ac.ke

 

 

 

 

 

 

6

EMBU

CATHERINE KABANYA

P.O.BOX 923, Embu

068-2230518

embu@kmtc.ac.ke

 

 

 

 

 

 

7

GARISSA

OMAR A. OSMAN

P.O.BOX 167, Garissa

046-2103054

garissa@kmtc.ac.ke

 

 

 

 

 

 

8

HOMA-BAY

CAREN A. OYUGI

P.O.BOX 512, Homabay

059-22575

homabay@kmtc.ac.ke

 

 

 

 

202-416-914

 

9

KABARNET

NICHOLAS K. RUTO

P.O.BOX 401, Kabarnet

053-21151

kabarnet@kmtc.ac.ke

 

 

 

 

020-2414-122

 

10

KAKAMEGA

INDANGASI FUCHINGO

P.O.BOX 535 , Kakamega

056-20332

kakamega@kmtc.ac.ke

 

 

 

 

 

 

11

KAPKATET

RICHARD K. KORIR

P.O.BOX 35 , Kapkatet

0772-383-228

kapkatet@kmtc.ac.ke

 

 

 

 

 

 

12

KAREN

ELIEZER O. ODIDI

P.O.BOX 24921, Nairobi

0202055687

karen@kmtc.ac.ke

 

 

 

 

 

 

13

KARURI

BERNARD GITAU

P.O.BOX 35 , Karuri

0208018399

karuri@kmtc.ac.ke

 

 

 

 

 

 

14

KAPENGURIA

EZEKIEL KANDAGOR

P.O.BOX 576 , Kapenguria

0717-346-474

kapenguria@kmtc.ac.ke

 

 

 

 

 

 

15

KILIFI

RIZIKI R. KAPESA

P.O.BOX 95 , Kilifi

041-7522476

kilifi@kmtc.ac.ke

 

 

 

 

 

 

16

KISII

GETRUDE A. OPIYO

P.O.BOX 1165 , Kisii

0721793747

kisii@kmtc.ac.ke

 

 

 

 

 

 

17

KISUMU

ALLOYS MUSUYA

P.O.BOX 1594-40100 , Kisumu

0202330265

kisumu@kmtc.ac.ke

 

 

 

 

 

 

18

KITALE

JOHN OLUOCH AYUKO

P.O.BOX 3187-30200 , Kitale

0718729667

kitale@kmtc.ac.ke

 

 

 

 

 

 

19

KITUI

EVERLYNE NYAMAI

P.O.BOX 711 , Kitui

0203503235

kitui@kmtc.ac.ke

20

LAKE VICTORIA

DAVID O. OKACH

P.O.BOX 2268-4100 , Kisumu

0202584613

lakevictoria@kmtc.ac.ke

 

 

 

 

 

 

21

LODWAR

RACHEL N. LOMECHU

P.O.BOX 126-30500 , Lodwar

0208018398

lodwar@kmtc.ac.ke

 

 

 

 

 

 

22

LOITOKITOK

PETER GUCHU

P.O.BOX 101-00209 , Loitokitok

0455622030

loitokitok@kmtc.ac.ke

 

 

 

 

 

 

23

MAANZA

DR. JEREMIAH NGOMO

0714 595 245

044-21918

maanza@kmtc.ac.ke

 

 

 

 

 

 

24

MACHAKOS

BERNARD W. KAMUTI

P.O.BOX 837-9100 , Machakos

0442221305

machakos@kmtc.ac.ke

 

 

 

 

 

 

25

MAKUENI

MRS. AGNES MUENDO

P.O.BOX 198 -90300, Makueni

0806037168

makueni@kmtc.ac.ke

 

 

 

 

 

 

26

MATHARI

MONICA E. N. NJUGI

P.O.BOX 46028-00100 , Nairobi

0202391315

mathari@kmtc.ac.ke

 

 

 

 

 

 

27

MERU

ANDREW MURIUNGI

P.O.BOX 1484-60200 , Meru

0643132537

meru@kmtc.ac.ke

 

 

 

 

 

 

28

MIGORI

HENRY A. K'OMBIJA

P.O.BOX 58-40400 ,Migori

0721558756

migori@kmtc.ac.ke

 

 

 

 

 

 

29

MOMBASA

ANDERSON K. YERI

P.O.BOX 87946-80100 , Mombasa

0723453139

mombasa@kmtc.ac.ke

 

 

 

 

0722429208

 

30

MSAMBWENI

PENNINAH IVUI

P.O.BOX 16-80408 , Msambweni

0772414558

msambweni@kmtc.ac.ke

 

 

 

 

0736562129

 

31

MURANG'A

SAMUEL NDUKAINE

P.O.BOX 888-1020 , Murang'a

06030243

muranga@kmtc.ac.ke

 

 

 

 

 

 

32

NAIROBI

RICHARD A. KOLUTE

P.O.BOX 30195 , Nairobi

0202081823

nairobi@kmtc.ac.ke

 

 

 

 

0737352543

 

33

NAKURU

MATHEW KIPTURGO

P.O.BOX 110-20100 , Nakuru

0512211905

nakuru@kmtc.ac.ke

 

 

 

 

 

 

34

NYAMIRA

PETERSON ONGERI

P.O.BOX 574-40500 , Nyamira

0734596693

nyamira@kmtc.ac.ke

 

 

 

 

0719115521

 

35

NYERI

GRACE W. MBUTHIA

P.O.BOX 466-10100 , Nyeri

0612032564

nyeri@kmtc.ac.ke

 

 

 

 

02030036

 

36

PORT REITZ

HAWA FLORENCE A.

P.O.BOX 90219-80100 , Mombasa

0202023763

portreitz@kmtc.ac.ke

 

 

 

 

 

 

37

SIAYA

JOSEPH MUGWANG'A

P.O.BOX 465-40600 , Siaya

057321148

siaya@kmtc.ac.ke

 

 

 

 

0202031819

 

38

THIKA

DR. JOHN K. NYAGA

P.O.BOX 729-01000 , Thika

0701446218

thika@kmtc.ac.ke

 

 

 

 

 

 

39

VIHIGA

ROBERTSON O. BINAYO

P.O.BOX 111 , Maragoli

0770477011

vihiga@kmtc.ac.ke

 

 

 

 

 

 

40

WEBUYE

MUSA L. M'MANI

P.O.BOX734-50205 , Webuye

0202574902

webuye@kmtc.ac.ke

41

NYANDARUA

RONALD WASIKE

P.O.BOX Nyandarua

0722835311

nyandarua@kmtc.ac.ke

41

NYANDARUA

RONALD WASIKE

P.O.BOX Nyandarua

0722835311

nyandarua@kmtc.ac.ke

 

 

 

 

 

 

42

MOSORIOT

WILSON BIIY

P.O.BOX , Mosoriot

0721 851 627

mosoriot@kmtc.ac.ke

 

 

 

 

 

 

43

KAPTUMO

JAMES KOSKEI

P.O.BOX , Kaptumo

0723 905 670

kaptumo@kmtc.ac.ke

 

 

 

 

/  0770  097

 

 

 

 

 

045

 

44

MAKINDU

LUCIA KALOKI

P.O.BOX 127-90138 , Makindu

0722 988 456

makindu@kmtc.ac.e

 

 

 

 

 

 

45

ITEN

DENNIS SIABEI

P.O.BOX , Iten

0722 345 393`

iten@kmtc.ac.ke

 

 

 

 

 

 

46

KURIA

SAMUEL CHERUTICH

P.O.BOX Kuria

0722-860-271

kuria@kmtc.ac.ke

 

 

 

 

 

 

47

MWINGI

REBECCA NYAGUTHII

P.O.BOX , Mwingi

0722 234 641

mwingi@kmtc.ac.ke

 

 

 

 

 

 

48

RERA

LIVINGSTONE MUYONGA

P.O.BOX , Rera

0723 641 114

rera@kmtc.ac.ke

 

 

 

 

 

 

49

GATUNDU

MUTUA KINYAO

P.O.BOX 770-01030 , Gatundu

0722 402 404

gatundu@kmtc.ac.ke

 

 

 

 

 

 

50

KWALE

KAVWA MWAKARIBU

P.O.BOX, Kwale

0713 579 131

kwale@kmtc.ac.ke

 

 

 

 

 

 

51

MOLO

JENNIFFER OGEMBO

P.O.BOX ,Molo

0722 468 901

molo@kmtc.ac.ke

 

 

 

 

0706 239 456

 

52

OTHAYA

ALBERT KINYUA

P.O.BOX , Kakamega

0722 810 154

othaya@kmtc.ac.ke

 

 

 

 

 

 

53

NYAHURURU

MARY KAHIRI

P.O.BOX , Nyahururu

0722 629 860

nyahururu@kmtc.ac.ke

 

 

 

 

 

 

54

RACHUONYO

NATHAN MASENGELI

P.O.BOX , Rachuonyo

0722 477 748

rachuonyo@kmtc.ac.ke

 

 

 

 

 

 

56

VOI

PRISCILAR JILLANI

P.O.BOX , Voi

0711941841

voi@kmtc.ac.ke



Comments